Lori Adamson - Realtor

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

We really appreciate all of Lori's help in purchasing land. She immediately responded to all our email and phone questions and provided us with answers and helpful information. Her resourcefulness and knowledge tremendously facilitated the purchase. We highly recommend her services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/29/2017 by wolfgangvaatz Bought a Vacant Land home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and has great communication skills. I assumed that selling my home would be a long, complicated process, but Lori made it quick and easy, and was very helpful and understanding. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great real estate agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2017 by NatsWS Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori is very knowledgeable and her years of expertise were very helpful in the selling of our home. She knows the area and was always accesible when questions arose. We highly recommend her services!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2017 by Osvaldoortiz66 Sold a home in 2016 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Likely to recommend

Lori, Did a good job of helping to sell a lot that she indicated was not very desirable. She seems very knowledgeable about the Rio Rico area in Arizona, and I would recommend her if you are trying to sell property in that area. She also went the extra mile to provide me with a very thorough letter which I needed for tax purposes.
At times, there were short delays in her response to questions and issues. I don't think there was much negotiating to do with the buyer, so it is hard for me to actually judge that aspect.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by kalong2325 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori Adamson is beyond amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I felt comfortable and informed from the moment I first contacted her through to closing. If I am lucky enough to live in Southern Arizona I would never consider another realty professional. I am convinced Zillow needs to develop an award for the Best in Realty named after Lori.
Do yourself a favor and contact Lori for realty needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2017 by user0513191 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I found Lori to be very helpful, responsive & knowledgeable regarding the sale of my parent(s) lot. We are out of state but Lori made sure everything ran smoothly & we closed quickly. I would definitely recommend Lori.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/19/2017 by mpulaski526 Sold a home in 2017 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori has been our realtor for three transactions. She has always represented us very well. She is responsive to our requests, pays attention to our needs and hopes & most recently postponed her plans to help us find a home when we were faced with a deadline.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2017 by carolyn reed43 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was awesome. We house hunted in the dead of summer and I knew I had selected the right realtor when she showed up with cold bottled water in her car! She responds to emails and texts quickly and I never felt like I was out of the loop with her. We found my house within 3 days and with all cash, I closed on my place in less than 3 weeks. Would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2017 by Brad Stone Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Green Valley, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

We met Lori for the first time at a foreclosed home that had been on the market for some time. Since it was much more involved with paperwork than a normal transaction, we relied heavily on Lori's expertise to complete our purchase. And, she did not let us down. She was knowledgeable, dependable and diligent and we were very pleased with her patience and understanding and explanations. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a fair, helpful and dedicated Realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2017 by Paul Potterton Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Green Valley, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori has helped us buy and sell 4 or 5 houses over the years, most recently in March of 2016 here in Green Valley. She is the consummate professional, and she definitely knows her business.
She's been great to work with, and if we decide to move again, it won't be without her guidance.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2016 by user7480219 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Green Valley, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori suggested that we go on Zillow first and look thru listings that might be of interest to us in Green Valley. My husband & I did that and gave Lori a list of 18 properties that looked interesting. Lori then checked each one to see if the property was still available. She also found additional listings that were new on the market, to show us. She organized the homes we were going to see by location, which really made it efficient. When we found the one we wanted to make an offer on, Lori guided us thru everything that was involved. She was very responsive and answered all the questions that we had. Lori was with us at the closing to make sure everything was handled correctly. We highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2016 by waltke1 Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Green Valley, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

In searching for a buyer's realtor, my Colorado realtor researched realtors in Green Valley AZ. She was looking for a realtor who could help me find the perfect house primarily, but she also wanted a quality person who would be a great resource for me after the sale of the perfect house when i would need support and advise starting over in a new area. Lori found us the perfect house and has held my hand after the sale again and again with answers to questions about who to call and where to go. Her help has been so valuable for us. She has lived here and been selling real estate for maybe 30 years so she knows many wonderful people and businesses whenever needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2016 by lorriglort Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Green Valley, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

I couldn't have found a better real estate agent. She was very knowledgeable about everything I needed to do to prepare my home for sale, even when I couldn't be there, and she guided me through until everything was done. She kept things on schedule, worked skillfully with the laws and regulations, and expertly with other real estate agents and buyers involved. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2016 by yelorose Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

We would recommend Lori Adamson in a heart beat! One of the few professional and friendly agents in Southern AZ. She was excellent in communication skills, letting us know often what she was doing and what we could expect. Her fee was very reasonable for the large amount of real estate work she accomplished. Hats off and take a bow if you need a Number one Real Estate Professional.

Dr. J.F. Carley

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2016 by Klroewe Sold a home in 2010 in Lot, Williamsburg, KY.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent. Lori has stood by uS every step of the way. She really knows the area and is very professional in her dealings with everyone involved. I have full confidence in her abilities.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2015 by user0168621 Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

We were extremely pleased with our realtor, Lori. She handled every part of the process with expertise and experience as a realtor. She did a professional and detailed market analysis and, with her help, we came to a reasonable price for the sale. We had more than one offer and a lot of interest in the property. She kept us well informed during the process and helped us negotiate a solid final contract. I would highly recommend her as a realtor. She is very trustworthy and I valued her opinions and direction throughout the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2015 by laelhibshman Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Ms. Adamson was our agent for a difficult short-sale home purchase in 2012. The difficulty was the other agent: he was totally rude and non-professional throughout the proceedings. As a former agent, I was totally shocked by his behavior but my husband and I were very happy with Lori's responses during the lengthy escrow.
We have since recommended Ms. Adamson to our friends and co-workers and will do so in the future. She is definitely a "Class Act," in experience, knowledge and practice.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2015 by btencza Bought a home in 2012.
Highly likely to recommend

Very helpful friendly and always answered any questions I had. She lead me to set the home up for the best showing and was also a friend. I enjoyed working with her, she is very professional and knows her job.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2015 by sun74flowers Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori Adamson sold our home within six months in Rio Rico's challenging market. Lori was professional, supportive and patient. We especially appreciated how well she communicated with us throughout the entire process by quickly responding to any questions or concerns and during the negotiation process with the buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2015 by rangerjenaz Sold a home in 2014 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

She is very attentive to your wishes,does not work 9 to 5,is extremely pleasant and works totally for her clients.She has an impressive number of properties available to show you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/3/2014 by bucca300 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

We purchased a an investment property in Rio Rico at the beginning of 2013; Lori was very helpful during the process. She knows, and especially understands the market in Rio Rico which helped us to sell the property quickly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2013 by user5577853 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional & responsive. Great communications with fast return of phone calls & emails. Helped me find and negotiate desireable real estate in AZ.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2013 by urmas riig Bought a home in 2013 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori is very professional,responsive and great to work with. She always responded if I called her with questions or to look at a property. She always let me look at the property with no push to try and sell me the property, but to answer all questions abour the property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2013 by user272198 Bought a home in 2013 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori makes the purchasing process simple. She is knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. This is the second transaction we completed, she previously assisted us in selling a house. Lori left a positive impression therefore we contacted her to assist us with the purchase of a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2013 by user09102021 Bought a home in 2013 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori is very knowledgeable about real estate in the Santa Cruz County area of Arizona. Her experience, paience and diligence were invaluable in helping us to purchase our home in Rio Rico Arizona in March 2013. In spite of several emergent issues that required immediate attention, Lori was always very prompt and accurate in getting our issues resolved. I highly recommend Lori for any real estate needs you might have. She is much more than a real estate agent. I count her as a friend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2013 by user7429970 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Ms. Lori Adamson represented a home that was in foreclosure, therefore "Negotiation skills", were not used in this transaction.

I was very pleased with her honesty, knowledge and diligence in responding to, or finding out the answers to my questions. I was especially impressed when she drove from Rio Rico to Phoenix, AZ, 2.5 hour drive each way, to attend the closing process at the Title Company. I was expecting to drive to Tucson for the signing process, but she drove twice the distance too make it convevient for us.

I highly recommend her to any person in need of a Real Estate Agent in her service area.
Ernest G. Garcia

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 3/24/2013 by garlina Bought a home in 2013 in Green Valley, AZ 85622.
Highly likely to recommend

We lived in Phoenix prior to contacting Lori for help in finding a home. During the entire process, we found her to be available to us in person or via telephone or email. She responded very quickly to our questions and made herself available for the times that we requested. Every house she showed us fit our requirements and requests. Even after the sale had closed, Lori has continued to be very responsive and friendly. We purchased a house and gained a friend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2013 by CarolynCarrReed Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori sold our vacant lot which is always tough to do. It took only about a year and at the time of the listing I thought it would take much longer if at all. The commission she received was hardly worth her time (it was only a $12,000 price) but she got it done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2013 by user8165811 Sold a home in 2012 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori Adamson took an entire day out of her busy schedule to show us all over Rio Rico along with showing us a few houses. It became apparent to her that a view was of paramount importance to us and encouraged us to look at a house we previously had scratched off her list. She walked us through the entire purchasing process, encouraged us to negotiate on a few items, got us the inspections we needed and took care of every single detail. Upon closing she handed us some recommendations for contract work, all of which worked out beautifully. This has turned into our retirement dream house thanks to Lori!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2013 by user2702279 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori helped me take a situation that would be considered "buyin' a pig in a poke" being I relied solely on her for local knowledge and I really benefited from that relationship.I would HIGHLY recommend Lori to anyone looking for land in southern Arizona.
Thanks so much Lori!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2013 by user5886813 Bought a home in 2013 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori is an exceptional realtor. She was able to sell our lot in minimal time. The transaction went very smooth, without any hitches. If you have a lot that you would like to sell and want a motivated realtor, try Lori. We did.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2013 by JamesCrouse Sold a home in 2013 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori has sold several properties for me and has performed in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend Lori to anyone interested in purchasing or selling their properties.
Lori has an exceptional knowledge of the Rio Rico, Arizona market.
Lori was able to negotiate an acceptable selling price for my properties.
Lori was able to process all of the selling documents in a very timely manner.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2013 by MikeSmith85 Sold a home in 2013 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was by far the best realtor I have ever worked with. She knows her market very well. She listened very carefully and showed us homes that really fit us. She was not motivated by commissions, but by doing the best job possible for us. She was extremely patient and the ultimate professional in explaining the buying process and guiding us through the pitfalls of buying a foreclosure. We consider her a friend now and will refer anyone we know to her who needs a great realtor.
Peter Barstad

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/9/2012 by user681762 Bought a home in 2012 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Disciplined, integrity, and competence. Places the clients needs and interests ahead of her own.

Not much else needs to be said!!

Jim Read

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/17/2012 by user770770 Bought a home in 2012 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

We were looking for property in Rio Rico and contacted Lori. What can we say? She is amazing--very professional and friendly. she is easy to work with and made our purchase a real joy. We highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2012 by user117381 Bought a home in 2012 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

At the time Lori became our agent our family was in a difficult situation. She facilitated the sale of 2 properties for us with the utmost professionalism and personal care that was exactly what was needed during this difficult time. Her understanding of the local market was invaluable, her experience unmatchable, her efforts beyond what was expected. My family and I are forever grateful. To say she comes highly recommended is an understatement! She exemplified true professionalism. Thank you again Lori. Joseph and Michael Martinez.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/29/2011 by jomarti21 Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Rio Rico, AZ.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori sold our home in a very slow market. We had lots of exposure and found a buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/24/2011 by FrankDB Sold a home in 2011 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori Adamson did an excellent job selling my home, and helping me through the short sale process. I asked around locally for the best real estate agent with a good working knowledge on short sales in my area, Lori was recommended to me. She was very personable and made a very painstaking process, much easier for me.

I was impressed that Lori's ability to negotiate with my mortgage company, the buyers, the buyers agents and other entities at the title company to help get the offer to go through. Lori got all paperwork to me very quickly, to review and sign.

I was worried that my property would foreclose after a setback with the first buyers. A lot of time was wasted due to the buyers constantly changing the terms of the purchase, and then lacked sufficient funding. When a second set of buyer put in an offer, Lori expediently helped guide the buyers to put in an offer that would satisfy all the requirements from the mortgage company. I was able to successfully short sale my home, the new buyers got to close on the house quickly minimizing additional expenses. I'm grateful for Lori’s hard work and great work ethic.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2011 by Jess777247 Sold a home in 2011 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori Adamson is not just an agent, we consider her a friend. She is responsible, professional, and gracious. She helped make a terribly difficult episode in our lives more manageable, and took much of the stress and anxiety off of our shoulders, and onto hers. We sincerely appreciate all she has done, and would highly recommend her to anyone experiencing, first hand, what has become of our economy and the real estate market.

Thank you Lori!

written on 9/6/2011 by Manny Noriega Sold a home in 2011 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
Highly likely to recommend

I have been dealing with Lori for a great number of years and have always received top notch service. Lori will always do the best to make your deal happens. I am so glad that i found her when we did! What else can i say about this girl,,, she is great !!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2011 by SteveDavis3 Bought a home in 2011 in Rio Rico Northwest, Rio Rico, AZ 85648.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.